house of blues las vegas

ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE 

SHOWS THIS WEEK
DATE ARTIST           ON-SALE                                   PRICES DOORS AGES FORMAT
Fri Apr 8 Fooz Fighters & Smells Like Nirvana On Sale $15 GA 7pm 18+ Rock Tribute
UPCOMING SHOWS
DATE ARTIST           ON-SALE                                   PRICES DOORS AGES FORMAT
Wed, Apr 13 AOMG “Above Ordinary Music Group” On Sale $75 GA

Starting $105 for Reserved

7pm All Ages K-Pop / Hip-Hop / Dance
Thurs, Apr 14 Nekromantix On Sale $15 GA

$20 GA DOS

7:30pm 18+ Psychobilly / Punk Rock
Fri, Apr 15 The Darkness with RavenEye On Sale $25 GA

$28 GA DOS

7pm 18+ Hard Rock / Glam Metal
Sat, Apr 16 Tiger Army On Sale $27.50 GA

$30 GA DOS

5pm All Ages Psychobilly/Punk Rock
Mon, Apr 18 NOFX On Sale $25 GA

$28 GA DOS

6pm 18+ Punk Rock / Ska
Sat, Apr 23 Badfish – Tribute to Sublime On Sale $24 GA

$26 GA DOS

7:30pm 18+ Alt Rock / Reggae / Ska
Sun, Apr 24 Andy Mineo On Sale $19.50 GA 6pm All Ages Hip-Hop
Thurs, Apr 28 Totally 80’s Live Tour: Missing Persons & Bow Wow Wow On Sale $15 GA 7pm 18+ 80’s Pop / New Wave
Fri, Apr 30 Ultimate Stones – Rolling Stones Tribute Band On Sale $15 GA 7pm 18+ Classic Rock / Tribute
Fri, Apr 29 La Ley On Sale $25 GA

Starting @ $35 for reserved

7pm 18+ Latin Rock / Alt Rock
May 4, 6, 7

May 11, 13, 14

Sirius XM presents

Billy Idol: FOREVER

On Sale $79.50 GA

Starting from $89.50 Reserved

7pm 18+ Rock / Punk Rock / New Wave
UPCOMING SHOWS
DATE ARTIST           ON-SALE                                   PRICES DOORS AGES FORMAT
May 18, 20, 21,

22, 25, 27, 28,

29

Sirius XM presents

An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live!

On Sale $89.50-$99.50 GA

$120-$225 Reserved Seats

7pm 18+ Classic Rock/Latin Fusion
Thurs, May 26 Saul Hernandez (Jaguares and Caifanes) On Sale $25 GA

$28 GA DOS

7pm 18+ Rock en Español
June 2, 3, 4 Oct 6, 7, 8 Sirius XM presents Heart On Sale $55 GA

$69.50 – $99.50 Reserved

7pm 18+ Classic Rock
Thu Jun 16 Plan B On Sale $35 GA

Starting from $45 Reserved

7:30pm 18+ Reggaeton
Aug 7 Lord Huron On Sale $25 GA

$28 GA DOS

7pm 18+ Indie Folk
 

Aug 31, Sept 2,

3, 7, 9, 10

Oct 12, 14, 15,

19, 21, 22

Sirius XM presents

Billy Idol: FOREVER

On Sale $79.50 GA

Starting from $89.50 Reserved

7pm 18+ Rock / Punk Rock / New Wave
Sept 14, 16,

17, 18, 21, 23

& 24

Sirius XM presents

An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live!

On Sale Fri @ 10am $89.50-$99.50 GA

$120-$225 Reserved Seats

7pm 18+ Classic Rock/Latin Fusion
Fri, Sep 30 The Specials On Sale Fri @ 10am $35 GA

Starting from $40 reserved

7:30pm 18+ Ska / New Wave / Punk
Nov 2, 4, 5, 6, 9, 11, 12, & 13 Sirius XM presents

An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live!

On Sale Fri @ 10am $89.50-$99.50 GA

$120-$225 Reserved Seats

7pm 18+ Classic Rock/Latin Fusion

 

For VIP seating and Reservations contact our VIP Services via email  at LasVegasVIPHost@LiveNation.com

    For additional show information contact our House of Blues Box Office at 702.632.7600 ∙ ALL TICKETS SUBJECT TO SERVICE CHARGES     Show begins approximately one hour after door time

 

Kirk Franklin Presents Gospel Brunch At House of Blues

SUNDAYS ∙ SEATINGS @ 10AM & 1PM  

House of Blues Gospel Brunch has been a staple of Sunday morning family entertainment around the country for more than two decades. Featuring a rotating cast of the area’s biggest and brightest gospel and R&B talents, you’ll enjoy traditional and contemporary gospel songs hand-picked by celebrated artist and producer, Kirk Franklin. Treat yourself to an amazing all-you-can-eat buffet featuring breakfast favorites, such as a live carving station with oven roasted turkey breast and prime rib, chilled prawns with cocktail sauce, chicken jambalaya, chicken and waffles and an array of salads and cold items, plus create-your-own Bloody Mary and mimosa bars.
Tickets are priced at $54.50 (adults), $27.50 (child under 11), plus applicable fees.  Age limit: All ages
CARLOS SANTANA 

2015 RESIDENCY SHOW SCHEDULE 

AN INTIMATE EVENING WITH SANTANA: GREATEST HITS LIVE!

ALL SHOWS BEGINING AT 7PM  ∙ TICKETS STARTING AT $89.50

 

Wednesday May 18 Friday May 20
Saturday May 21 Sunday May 22
Wednesday May 25 Friday May 27
Saturday May 28 Sunday May 29
Wednesday Sept 14 Friday Sept 16
Saturday Sept 17 Sunday Sept 18
Wednesday Sept 21 Friday Sept 23
Saturday Sept 24 Sunday Sept 25
Wednesday Nov 2 Friday Nov 4
Saturday Nov 5 Sunday Nov 6
Wednesday Nov 9 Friday No 11
Saturday Nov 12 Sunday Nov 13

 

For VIP seating and Reservations contact our VIP Services via email  at LasVegasVIPHost@LiveNation.com

    For additional show information contact our House of Blues Box Office at 702.632.7600 ∙ ALL TICKETS SUBJECT TO SERVICE CHARGES     Show begins approximately one hour after door time

 

billyidolheader

 

Billy Idol: Forever 

2016 Residency Show Schedule 

ALL SHOWS BEGINING AT 7PM  ∙ TICKETS STARTING AT $79.50

 

2016 Dates
Wednesday March 23 Friday March 25
Saturday March 26 Wednesday May 4
Friday May 6 Saturday May 7
Wednesday May 11 Friday May 13
Saturday May 14 Wednesday Aug 31
Friday Sept 2 Saturday Sept 3
Wednesday Sept 7 Friday Sept 9
Saturday Sept 10 Wednesday Oct 12
Friday Oct 14 Saturday Oct 15
Wednesday Oct 19 Friday Oct 21
Saturday Oct 22

 

 

For VIP seating and Reservations contact our VIP Services via email  at LasVegasVIPHost@LiveNation.com

    For additional show information contact our House of Blues Box Office at 702.632.7600 ∙ ALL TICKETS SUBJECT TO SERVICE CHARGES     Show begins approximately one hour after door time

 

WEEKLY ENTERTAINMENT AT FOUNDATION ROOM®  

***Subject to Change***

DAY EVENT FORMAT PRICES WHAT’S UP
Sun – Thursday  5pm – 8pm Nibbles & Sips – Happy Hour $5 New Amsterdam Vodka Cocktails –

$5 House Red & White Wine

RSVP for complimentary admission For complimentary admission, RSVP to: FDRLVReservations@LiveNation.com
Mon 4/4 @ 10pm  

Nightlife Ultra Lounge (21+)

 

DJ Sam I Am

 

$30 nightly

Admission

VIP Service and Table Reservations: 702.632.7631 or email Reservations@FoundationRoomLV.com
 

Tues 4/5 @ 10pm

 

Nightlife Ultra Lounge (21+)

DJ Kay The Riot  

$30 nightly

Admission RSVP for reduced admission before midnight.

VIP Service and Table Reservations: 702.632.7631 or email Reservations@FoundationRoomLV.com
 

Wed 4/6 @10pm

 

 

Nightlife Ultra Lounge (21+)

DJ Sincere $30 nightly

Admission RSVP for reduced admission before midnight.

VIP Service and Table Reservations: 702.632.7631 or email Reservations@FoundationRoomLV.com
Thurs 4/7@ 10pm Nightlife Ultra Lounge (21+)  

DJ Seany Mac

 

$30 nightly

Admission RSVP for reduced admission before midnight.

VIP Service and Table Reservations: 702.632.7631 or email Reservations@FoundationRoomLV.com
Fri 4/8 @ 10pm-12am Bubbles For Beauties

Nightlife Ultra Lounge  (21+)

 

Hosted Champagne/Vodka Bar for Ladies!

10pm – 12am

Specialty DJs: DJ Mark Mac, and DJ Sam I Am and DJ J. Espinoza in Main Lounge Room.

 

$30 nightly  admission RSVP for reduced admission before midnight. VIP Service and Table Reservations: 702.632.7631 or email Reservations@FoundationRoomLV.com
Sat 4/9 @ 10-12am

 

Bubbles For Beauties

Nightlife Ultra Lounge  (21+)

 

Hosted Champagne/Vodka Bar for Ladies!

10pm – 12am

Specialty DJs: DJ Greg Lopez, and DJ Sam I Am and DJ Captn 20 in Main Lounge Room.  

 

 

$30 nightly  admission RSVP for reduced admission before midnight.

 

VIP Service and Table Reservations: 702.632.7631 or email Reservations@FoundationRoomLV.com
Sun 4/10 @ 10pm  

Entourage Sundays!

Nightlife Ultra Lounge (21+)

Roll with your Entourage to kick off the week, and enjoy $200 bottle service!* $30 nightly

Admission RSVP for reduced admission before midnight.

VIP Service and Table Reservations: 702.632.7631 or email Reservations@FoundationRoomLV.com
WEEKLY ENTERTAINMENT INSIDE CROSSROADS AT HOUSE OF BLUES®  

***Subject To Change***  *Unless otherwise noted below

DAY                      EVENT                                                       FORMAT                                             PRICES                                                    WHAT’S UP
Sun-Thurs @ 9pm-12am Reverse Happy Hour Drink Specials in the Bar Area in Crossroads! $4-$8 Drink Specials Call 702.632.7607 or go online at
www.houseofblues.com/lasvegas/crossroads
for more information
CROSSROADS SPECIALTY ENTERTAINMENT
                   DAY                                       EVENT                                                        FORMAT                                                PRICES                                                    WHAT’S UP
 

Mon – 4/4 @

8pm – 11pm

Nothing But The Blues  Acoustic Set Nothing But The Blues

Featuring: Tony Carboney

Enjoy an evening with, Tony Carboney, as he takes over the Courtyard stage.

No Cover Call 702.632.7607 or go online at www.houseofblues.com/lasvegas/crossroads  to make a reservation.

*Programming Subject to Change.

 

Tues – 4/5 @

8pm – 11pm

Nothing But The Blues

 

Enjoy an evening with Trevor Johnson Duo, as they take over the Courtyard stage. No Cover Call 702.632.7607 or go online at www.houseofblues.com/lasvegas/crossroads  to make a reservation.

*Programming Subject to Change.

Wed – 4/6 @ 8pm – 11pm Looped with Phil Stendek The Melodic Layering of Musical Loops! Featuring Phil Stendek, one of the most unique solo performers in the world. No Cover Call 702.632.7607 or go online at www.houseofblues.com/lasvegas/crossroads  to make a reservation.

*Programming Subject to Change.

Thurs – 4/7 @ 8pm-11pm Michael Grimm A Soulful and Earthy voice and a Southern Manner, enjoy an evening with Michael Grimm No Cover Call 702.632.7607 or go online at www.houseofblues.com/lasvegas/crossroads  to make a reservation.

*Programming Subject to Change.

Fri –4/8 @ 9pm – 12am

 

Joe Finkel Actor and musician Chris Mulkey brings his rockin’ blues band Deluxe out for a weekend of great tunes and great times. No Cover Call 702.632.7607 or go online at www.houseofblues.com/lasvegas/crossroads  to make a reservation.

*Programming Subject to Change.

Sat– 4/9 @1pm – 3pm No Regrets Brunch – Featuring: Paul Charles Band Regret Nothing…Hangovers Only Last A Day…Memories Last Forever! AYCD Mimosas & Loaded Vodka Drinks! No Cover Call 702.632.7607 or go online at www.houseofblues.com/lasvegas/crossroads  to make a reservation.

*Programming Subject to Change.

Sat – 4/9 @ 9pm – 12am Razzvio A violin and electronic drum duo that reinvents familiar pop and rock arrangements from an entirely different angle! No Cover Call 702.632.7607 or go online at www.houseofblues.com/lasvegas/crossroads  to make a reservation.

*Programming Subject to Change.

Sun – 4/10 @ 8pm – 11pm Acoustic Sundays with  Justin Carder Enjoy the Acoustic sounds of

Justin Carder

with catchy lyrics and hooks spanning a wide range of musical styles and influences that are sure to appeal to any new listener!

No Cover Call 702.632.7607 or go online at www.houseofblues.com/lasvegas/crossroads  to make a reservation.

*Programming Subject to Change.

 

  • Crossroads at House of Blues Las Vegas is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner: Sunday through Thursday 7am to 11pm; Friday through Saturday 7am to midnight.
  • For additional information call 702.632.7607 or visit houseofblues.com/lasvegas.

 

Summary
Article Name
House of Blues Las Vegas Entertainment Calendar
Description
House of Blues Las Vegas Entertainment Calendar
Author