Vegas24Seven.com

Blue Man Group at Luxor Hotel and Casino Celebrates the Holidays with Full Performance Schedule in December

 

Blue Man group at luxor hotel and casino celebrates the holidays with FULL performance SCHEDULE IN December

Tickets are on sale now at the Luxor Box Office, any MGM Resorts International ticketing outlet, www.blueman.com/vegas or by calling 1.800.blueman

Blue Man Group at Luxor Hotel and Casino announces a full show schedule for the month of December with nightly performances at 7 and 9:30 p.m., with a third performance offered at 4 p.m. on select days. For the first time ever, Blue Man Group offers a fourth show at 1 p.m. on Thursday, Dec. 26 and Sunday, Dec. 28. Tickets start at $59 (plus taxes and fees) and can be purchased at the box office or online at www.blueman.com/vegas.

 

Fans can expand their show experience with a variety of new and exclusive Blue Man Group deals including:

 

Black Friday and Cyber Monday

To celebrate the holiday, guests will be able to purchase tickets for 50 percent off. Offer will be available for purchase Nov. 25 – Dec. 6 and will be valid for shows Dec. 1 – 22 and Jan. 5 – June 30, 2020. Tickets can be purchased online at www.blueman.com.

 

VIP Experience

The VIP experience is a $169 all-inclusive package that allows guests to get up close and personal with Blue Man Group like never before. The VIP experience is available Tuesday through Saturday and includes premium seats at the show and a private meet-and-greet with cast members. The experience will go on sale Friday, Nov. 1 and will be valid for shows Nov. 1 – June 30, 2020. Blue Man Group Las Vegas now offers a child price of $129 for children ages 3-12. Tickets for the experience can be booked by calling 702.262.4400.

 

Family Four Pack

Guests will save up to $195 when purchasing four (4) tickets to Blue Man Group. For $350, taxes and fees included, this offer includes four (4) tickets to the show in category A or C seating. Tickets can be purchased online at https://bit.ly/2Uveld0.

 

Local Discount

Nevada residents will receive 50 percent off tickets with a valid Nevada ID. Tickets go on sale Oct. 7 and can be purchased online at https://bit.ly/2Uveld0 or at the Luxor box office.

 

A performance schedule through March 2020 is outlined below. For more information and a full performance schedule, visit www.blueman.com/vegas or call 1.800.blueman.

 

Fans can also keep up with the latest Blue Man Group Las Vegas news and events through Facebook, Instagram and Twitter, or the hashtag #BlueManVegas.

 

 

December 2019

Sunday, Dec. 1                                                                                   7 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 2 – Tuesday, Dec. 3                                             7 and 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 4                                                                          DARK

Thursday, Dec. 5 – Friday, Dec. 20                                             7 and 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 21 – Wednesday, Dec. 25                                                4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 26                                                                             1, 4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 27                                                                                   4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 28                                                                             1, 4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 29 – Monday, Dec. 30                                           4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 31                                                                               1, 4 and 7 p.m.

 

January 2020

Wednesday, Jan. 1 – Saturday, Jan. 4                                       4, 7, and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday Jan. 5                                                                                     4 and 7 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 6 – Tuesday, Jan. 7                                               7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 8                                                                           DARK

Thursday, Jan 9 – Friday, Jan. 10                                                 7 and 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 11                                                                               4, 7, and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan 12                                                                                   4 and 7 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 13 – Wednesday, Jan. 15                                   7 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 16 – Friday, Jan. 17                                             7 and 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 18 – Sunday, Jan. 19                                           4, 7, and 9:30 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 20 – Wednesday, Jan. 22                                   7 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 23 – Friday, Jan. 24                                             7 and 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 25                                                                               4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 26                                                                                  4 and 7 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 27 – Wednesday, Jan. 29                                   7 p.m.

Thursday, Jan 30 – Friday, Jan. 31                                              7 and 9:30 p.m.

 

February 2020

Saturday, Feb. 1                                                                                4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 2                                                                                   DARK

Monday, Feb. 3 – Wednesday, Feb. 5                                      7 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 6 – Wednesday, Feb. 7                                      7 and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 8                                                                               4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 9                                                                                     4 and 7 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 10                                                                               7 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 11 – Thursday, Feb. 13                                       7 and 9:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 14 – Sunday, Feb. 16                                               4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 17                                                                              4 and 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 18 – Friday, Feb. 21                                             7 and 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 22                                                                              4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 23                                                                                4 and 7 p.m.

Monday, Feb 24 – Tuesday, Feb. 25                                          7 and 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 26                                                                       DARK

Thursday, Feb. 27 – Friday, Feb. 28                                           7 and 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 29                                                                              4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.

 

March 2020

Sunday, March 1 – Friday, March 6                                           7 and 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 7                                                                            4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 8 – Friday, March 13                                         7 and 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 14                                                                         4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 15 – Friday, March 20                                      7 and 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 21                                                                         4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 22                                                                            7 and 9:30 p.m.

Monday, March 23 – Saturday, March 28                               4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 29 – Tuesday, March 31                                  7 and 9:30 p.m.

 

Along with the new deals listed above, Blue Man Group has a variety of other exclusive offers:

 

Behind the Blue

Offered Tuesday through Saturday, attendees can upgrade their ticket to enjoy the Behind the Blue experience for $55. The 75-minute behind-the-scenes tour is available prior to the first performance of the night and gives guests an inside perspective of what it takes to put on an award-winning Las Vegas production, including a backstage tour and exclusive access and viewing of Blue Man Group’s nightly sound check with the cast and crew from that evening’s performance.

 

Mastercard Premium & Poncho Seats

Blue Man Group Las Vegas and MasterCard® have partnered to offer an experience with all the thrills, music and spectacle of Blue Man Group close-up with the best seats. As an exclusive MasterCard® cardholder, you can enjoy access to these sought-after seats for the performances at the specially-designed Blue Man Group Theatre at Luxor!

 

Save 20% on Admission to Bodies The Exhibition or Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition

Guests can make the most of their time inside Luxor by purchasing a Blue Man Group Category C ticket for $97.90 and receive 20 percent off on general admission to Bodies The Exhibition or Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition. Tickets for this experience must be purchased at the Luxor Box Office.

 

Madame Tussauds Wax Attraction Package

Fans can enjoy Category C seats to Blue Man Group and general admission to Madame Tussauds for $79. Tickets for this deal can be purchased at the Luxor Box Office or by calling 800.557.7428 and mentioning “Madame Tussauds.”

 

About Blue Man Group Las Vegas

International entertainment phenomenon Blue Man Group has returned to Luxor Hotel and Casino where they first took Las Vegas by storm. The Blue Man Theater has been custom designed for the ideal Blue Man Group experience with audiences closer to the action than ever before.

 

Blue Man Productions is a global entertainment company best known for the award-winning Blue Man Group show, performed in over 20 countries and seen by more than 35 million people worldwide since 1991. A dynamic combination of art, music, comedy and technology, the show’s euphoric celebration of human connection has universal appeal for a broad range of age groups and cultural backgrounds. The show is continually refreshed with new music, fresh stories, custom instruments and state-of-the-art technology. Blue Man Group has permanent theatrical productions in New York, Las Vegas, Boston, Chicago, Orlando, Berlin and a World Tour.

 

This creative collective has become part of the pop culture zeitgeist. Blue Man Group has served as the face of branding campaigns for Intel and TIM/Brasil and appeared countless times on hit shows like “The Tonight Show,” “Arrested Development,” “Ellen,” “Schlag den Raab” (Germany), “WOWOW” (Japan), and “Caldeirão do Huck” (Brasil).

 

Beyond the stage show, they are Grammy-nominated recording artists, known for their contributions to various film and TV scores and multiple Blue Man Group albums, including their most recent, THREE.   Their “Megastar World Tour” rock concert parody played arenas across the globe. The group’s recently published first-ever book, Blue Man World, is a visually stunning anthropological exploration of the curious bald and blue character.

 

ABOUT Luxor

One of the most iconic hotels on The Strip, the Luxor pyramid invites curiosity while the inside rewards visitors with equal parts excitement and intrigue. The resort features a wide variety of entertainment including R.U.N, the first live-action thriller produced by Cirque du Soleil, international phenomenon Blue Man Group, the hilarious comedy of Carrot Top, the provocative adult revue FANTASY and the ultimate competition gaming and entertainment venue HyperX Esports Arena. Combined with the 120,000-square-foot gaming area and eclectic restaurants, Luxor is an unparalleled travel destination. Luxor is owned by MGM Resorts International (NYSE: MGM). For more information and reservations, visit luxor.com, call toll free at (877) 386-4658 or find us on Facebook and Twitter.

 

# # #

Summary
Article Name
Blue Man Group at Luxor Hotel and Casino Celebrates the Holidays with Full Performance Schedule in December
Description
Blue Man Group at Luxor Hotel and Casino announces a full show schedule for the month of December with nightly performances at 7 and 9:30 p.m., with a third performance offered at 4 p.m. on select days.