Vegas24Seven.com

Grammy Award Winning Motörhead New Release August 28th and 40th Anniversary Tour Stop At Las Vegas House of Blues Friday August 21st

 

motorheadtourcd

Grammy Award winning iconic rock band Motörhead have announced that they will be launching a North American 40th anniversary tour in support of their forthcoming album.

The veteran hard rock band will be supported on select dates by Anthrax and Saxon and the tour includes performances at this year’s Riot Fests in Denver, Chicago and Toronto.

Motörhead will be releasing their new studio album, “Bad Magic” on August 28th. The new album, the band’s 22nd studio effort, is the follow-up to their 2013 release “Aftershock”.

http://www.imotorhead.com/
https://www.facebook.com/OfficialMotorhead
https://twitter.com/myMotorhead
Motorhead North American Tour:
Wed 19 Aug – Riverside, CA – RHA
Fri 21 Aug – Las Vegas, NV – House Of Blues
Sat 22 Aug – Los Angeles, CA – Shrine
Mon 24 Aug – San Francisco, CA – Warfield
Thu 27 Aug – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex
Fri 28 Aug – Denver, CO – RIOTFEST
Tue 01 Sep – Austin, TX – Cedar Park Center
Wed 02 Sep – San Antonio, TX – Aztec
Fri 04 Sep – Dallas, TX – Bomb Factory
Sat 05 Sep – Houston, TX – House Of Blues
Tue 08 Sep – St Louis, MO – Pageant
Wed 09 Sep – Indianapolis, IN – Murat
Fri 11 Sep – Chicago, IL – RIOTFEST
Sat 12 Sep – Detroit, MI – Fillmore
Tue 15 Sep – Wallingford, CT – Oakdale
Wed 16 Sep – Wantagh, NY – Jones Beach
Sat 19 Sep – Toronto, ONT – RIOTFEST
Tue 22 Sep – Philadelphia, PA – Tower Theatre
Wed 23 Sep – Charlotte, NC – Fillmore
Fri 25 Sep – Orlando, FL – House Of Blues

motorhead

hob

The House of Blues Las Vegas
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South (inside Mandalay Bay)
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119

Website http://houseofblues.com/lasvegas
http://twitter.com/HOBLasVegas
https://www.facebook.com/HOBLasVegas

Welcome to House of Blues Las Vegas. Visit us for live music, delta-inspired cuisine and special events. Let music and food feed your soul.

Description
Crossroads at House of Blues:
A new dining experience featuring a menu created by noted celebrity chef Aarón Sanchez. He is known to millions of television viewers for his popular appearances on numerous Food Network shows and culinary events across the country.

Incorporating flavors from all over the world, Chef Aarón has created new signature dishes such as shrimp and grits, meatball sliders, hand stretched grilled flatbreads, chile braised short ribs and street tacos.

Previous House of Blues dining favorites like jambalaya remain on the menu and Chef Aarón has also created updated versions of House of Blues staples like cornbread, pulled pork sandwiches and signature burgers that feature unique twists.

Crossroads at House of Blues is truly the place where food, music and art intersect. For reservations call 702.632.7607.

House of Blues Foundation Room Las Vegas:
The Las Vegas Foundation Room provides breath–taking view of the Las Vegas Strip from high atop the Mandalay Bay. Members will enjoy private access to our fine dining restaurant, an exotic lounge, seven secluded rooms, and banquet space. For more information, dining reservations or a private tour: 702.632.7614.

House of Blues Special Events:
House of Blues is your one stop to host unique and memorable events. Our house can be yours to create a truly unique event or meeting. For more information, please contact our sales department: 702.632.7670.

Leave a Reply