New Signing – We Are Triumphant Welcomes CONTINENT – Wasteland 9.30.14


Evan Sennuck brings some of the most horrifyingly heavy vocals we’ve ever heard. They are incredibly powerful and the instrumentals of the band compliment them perfectly. Their debut We Are Triumphant release entitled ”WASTELAND” is due out 9.30.14.

Evan Sennuck – Vocals

Justice Aquilina – Guitar

Adam Mclean – Guitar

Dakoda Sinderly – Bass 

Chris Austin Ross – Drums



Leave a Reply