Vegas24Seven.com

The Composers Room Announces June Entertainment Lineup


View of the Stage at The Composers Room Showlounge & Restaurant.
(Photo Courtesy of Pompey Entertainment)

THE COMPOSERS ROOM SHOWLOUNGE & RESTAURANT ANNOUNCES ENTHRALLING JUNE ENTERTAINMENT LINEUP

New Venue Brings Vintage Vegas Entertainment to Historic Commercial Center

 

WHAT:
The Composers Room Showlounge & Restaurant, poised as the premier destination for vintage Vegas entertainment in the Historic Commercial Center, unveils its June live entertainment schedule. The venue melds a tantalizing menu with sophisticated cocktails, set against a backdrop of musical shows and other performances that echo the grandeur and style of Vegas’s golden era.

Visitors to The Composers Room this June can look forward to recurring engagements by resident performers, including “Best of Las Vegas” entertainer Skye Dee Miles. Notable guest performers include EXXCITE The Show – a song and dance journey with an erotic, edgy rockin’ vibe as well as riveting saxophone performances by Jimmy Mulidore.

WHEN:

June Entertainment Lineup at the Showlounge Stage
Monday, June 3: The Hang with the B-Listers from 6 to 9 p.m.
Tuesday, June 4: Keith Thompson’s Piano Party from 6 to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, June 5: UNLV College of Fine Arts to present “Commercial Center Reimagined” screening from 7 to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 6: Zonya de Laguardia in the Showlounge From 6 to 9 p.m.
Friday, June 7: Rockstars of Tomorrow from 5 to 9 p.m.
Saturday, June 8: Afternoon Sax – Retro Happy Hour with Jimmy Mulidore from 4 to 6 p.m. and The Rum Runners from 6 to 9 p.m.

Sunday, June 9: Carmen’s Love Brunch from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m. and Sunday Funday with Avenue B, The Band from 6 to 9 p.m.
Monday, June 10: EXXCITE The Show– a song and dance journey with an erotic, edgy rockin’ vibe from 8 to 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11: Wes Winters from 7 to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 12: Limoncello from 7 to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 13: Kelly Clinton, “The Sit In” from 7 to 8:30 p.m.
Friday, June 14: tony Sgro & The Heist Returns from 7 to 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 15: National Ambassadors Honors Awards Ceremony from 4 to 6 p.m. and Freedom – a Tribute to Santana from 7 to 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 16: Carmen’s Love Brunch from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m. and the Swing it Girls – Father’s Day Celebration from 5 to 6:30 p.m.
Monday, June 17: The Hang with the B-Listers from 6 to 9 p.m.
Tuesday, June 18: Piano Party from 6 to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, June 19: Limoncello from 7 to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 20: Cocktail Cabaret from 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 21: Afternoon Sax – Retro Happy Hour with Jimmy Mulidore from 4 to 6 p.m. and An Evening with Shiela Wright from 6 to 8 p.m.
Saturday, June 22: 80’s Things: Pretty in Pink from 5 to 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 23: Carmen’s Love Brunch from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m. and These Guys Worldwide from 7 to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, June 24: EXXCITE The Show– a song and dance journey with an erotic, edgy rockin’ vibe from 8 to 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25: Wes Winters from 7 to 8:30 p.m.
Monday, June 26: Limoncello from 7 to 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 27: Elyzabeth Diaga Presents “Queens of Rock, Velvet Variations” from 7 to 8:30 p.m.
Friday, June 28: Tony Arias, Release Me Delilah! from 7 to 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 29: Kelly Clinton, “The Sit In” from 7 to 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 30: Carmen’s Love Brunch from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m. and These Guys Worldwide from 7 to 8:30 p.m. and Platforms & Bellbottoms from 5 to 6:30 p.m.

June Entertainment Lineup at the Tavern Stage
Monday, June 3: Trivia Lite with Phil Kotler from 7 to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, June 5: Paul Gregory from 5 to 11 p.m.
Thursday, June 6: High Rise Duo from 5 to 10:30 p.m.

Monday, June 10: Trivia Lite with Phil Kotler from 7 to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, June 12: Paul Gregory from 5 to 11 p.m.
Thursday, June 13: High Rise Duo from 5 to 10:30 p.m.

Monday, June 17: Trivia Lite with Phil Kotler from 7 to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, June 19: Paul Gregory from 5 to 11 p.m.
Thursday, June 20: High Rise Duo from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 22: 80’s DJ Set by: Velvet Rebel from 5 to 7 p.m.

Monday, June 24: Trivia Lite with Phil Kotler from 7 to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, June 26: Paul Gregory from 5 to 11 p.m.
Thursday, June 27: High Rise Duo from 5 to 10:30 p.m.

WHERE:
The Composers Room Showlounge & Restaurant
953 East Sahara Ave., E1A
Las Vegas, NV 89104

TICKETS:
For more information or to purchase tickets, visit www.thecomposersroom.com.

ABOUT POMPEY ENTERTAINMENT
Pompey Entertainment is a Las Vegas-born company helmed by Las Vegas entertainment industry veteran Damian Costa in partnership with Nick Cordaro, a successful entrepreneur. Pompey Entertainment provides focused expertise in all areas of entertainment to a number of artists, shows and venues. Follow Pompey entertainment: facebook.com/PompeyEntertainment.

Follow The Composers Room on social media including Facebook and Instagram.

Summary
Article Name
The Composers Room Announces June Entertainment Lineup
Description
The Composers Room Announces June Entertainment Lineup