Jim Jefferies Adds Fall Show Dates to Aces of Comedy Series at The Mirage

aces of comedymirage







JIM JEFFERIES ADDS FALL SHOW DATES TO
ACES OF COMEDY SERIES AT THE MIRAGE

Jim JEFFERIES

 

 

JIM JEFFERIES
Ticket prices start at $49.99 plus tax and service fees and are on sale now.
• November 25 – 26 at 10 p.m.

Tickets for all shows can be purchased at any MGM Resorts box office, the Terry Fator Theatre box office, online at mirage.comor ticketmaster.com or by calling (800) 963-9634 or (702) 792-7777. Children over the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult (18 years of age or older). Children under 16 are not permitted.

See below for a full list of the 2016 Aces of Comedy lineup:

JULY
• Friday, July 1: Kathy Griffin at 10 p.m.
• Saturday, July 2: Jay Leno at 10 p.m.
• Friday, July 8: Kathy Griffin at 10 p.m.
• Saturday, July 9: Wayne Brady at 9 p.m.
• July 15 – 16: Ron White at 10 p.m.
• July 22 – 23: Bill Maher at 10 p.m.
• Friday, July 29: Leslie Jones at 10 p.m.
• Saturday, July 30: Tim Allen at 10 p.m.

AUGUST
• Friday, Aug. 5: Kathleen Madigan at 10 p.m.
• Saturday, Aug. 6: Jay Leno at 10 p.m.
• August 12 – 13: George Lopez at 10 p.m.
• August 19 – 20: Ron White at 10 p.m.
• Friday, Aug. 26: Chris D’Elia at 10 p.m.
• Saturday, Aug. 27: Chris D’Elia at 9 p.m.

SEPTEMBER
• Friday, Sept. 2: Howie Mandel at 10 p.m.
• Saturday, Sept. 3: Bill Maher at 9 p.m.
• Sunday, Sept. 4: Bill Maher at 8 p.m.
• September 9 – 10: Ron White at 10 p.m.
• September 16 – 17: Gabriel Iglesias at 10 p.m.
• September 23 – 24: Ray Romano & David Spade at 10 p.m.
• Friday, Sept. 30: Bill Maher at 10 p.m.

OCTOBER
• Saturday, Oct. 1: Bill Maher at 10 p.m.
• Friday, Oct. 7: Nick Swardson at 10 p.m.
• Saturday, Oct. 8: Tim Allen at 10 p.m.
• Saturday, Oct. 15: Wayne Brady at 10 p.m.
• October 21 – 22: Ron White at 10 p.m.

NOVEMBER
• Friday, Nov. 4: Tim Allen at 10 p.m.
• Saturday, Nov. 5: Tim Allen at 10 p.m.
• November 11 – 12: Ray Romano & David Spade at 10 p.m.
• Friday, Nov. 18: Wayne Brady at 10 p.m.
• Saturday, Nov. 19: Jay Leno at 10 p.m.
• November 25 – 26: Jim Jefferies at 10 p.m. – recently added

DECEMBER
• December 2 – 3: Ron White at 10 p.m.
• December 9 – 10: Ron White at 10 p.m.

About the Aces of Comedy Series:
The Aces of Comedy series at The Mirage Hotel & Casino features one of the most comprehensive and diverse comedic line-ups nationwide. The 1,257-seat Terry Fator Theatre at The Mirage hosts more than 100 annual performances. The Aces of Comedy series, launched in 2010, has featured some of the most popular comedians worldwide including Daniel Tosh, Jay Leno, Ron White, Ray Romano, David Spade, Tim Allen, Gabriel Iglesias and Kathy Griffin, among others.

 

Summary
Article Name
Jim Jefferies Adds Fall Show Dates to Aces of Comedy Series at The Mirage
Author

Leave a Reply