Vegas24Seven.com

Listings: Blue Man Group at Luxor Hotel and Casino

blue man group 25 years

Blue Man Group at Luxor Hotel and Casino

Updated Performance Schedule through April 23, 2017

Tickets are on sale now at the Luxor Box Office, any MGM Resorts International ticketing outlet, www.blueman.com/lasvegas or by calling 1.800.blueman

 

August 2016
Monday, Aug. 1                                                                4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 2 – Sunday, Aug. 7                             7 and 9:30 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 8                                                                4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 9 – Thursday, Aug. 18                       7 and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 19                                                                  4*, 7 and 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 20 – Monday, Aug. 29                     7 and 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 30                                                             DARK
Wednesday, Aug. 31                                                      7 and 9:30 p.m.

*Special 10,000th show to benefit HELP of Southern Nevada’s Shannon West Homeless Youth Center.  www.blueman.com/10000

 

September 2016
Thursday, Sept. 1 – Monday, Sept. 26                      7 and 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 27                                                             DARK
Wednesday, Sept. 28 – Friday, Sept. 30                  7 and 9:30 p.m.

 

October 2016
Saturday, Oct. 1 – Sunday, Oct. 30                            7 and 9:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 31                                                              DARK

 

November 2016
Tuesday, Nov. 1 – Thursday, Nov. 24                       7 and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 25 – Saturday, Nov. 26                          4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 27                                                                4 and 7 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 28 – Wednesday, Nov. 30               7 and 9:30 p.m.

 

December 2016
Thursday, Dec. 1 – Sunday, Dec. 4                             7 and 9:30 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 5 – Tuesday, Dec. 6                            DARK
Wednesday, Dec. 7 – Wednesday, Dec. 21           7 and 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 22 – Friday, Dec. 30                          4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 31                                                             1, 4 and 7 p.m.

 

January 2017
Sunday, Jan. 1                                                                   4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 2 – Tuesday, Jan. 3                              7 and 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 4                                                          DARK
Thursday, Jan. 5 – Friday, Jan. 13                              7 and 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 14                                                             4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 15 – Tuesday, Jan. 31                           7 and 9:30 p.m.

 

February 2017
Wednesday, Feb. 1 – Saturday, Feb. 4                   7 and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 5                                                                  DARK
Monday, Feb. 6 – Friday, Feb. 17                              7 and 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 18                                                            4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 19 – Tuesday, Feb. 28                         7 and 9:30 p.m.

 

March 2017
Wednesday, March 1                                                    DARK
Thursday, March 2 – Friday, March 31                    7 and 9:30 p.m.

 

April 2017
Saturday, April 1 – Tuesday, April 11                         7 and 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 12 – Friday, April 21                     4, 7 and 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 22 – Sunday, April 23                         7 and 9:30 p.m.

 
ABOUT BLUE MAN GROUP LAS VEGAS
International entertainment phenomenon Blue Man Group has returned to Luxor Hotel and Casino where they first took Las Vegas by storm. The newly renovated Blue Man Theater has been custom designed for the ideal Blue Man Group experience with audiences closer to the action than ever before. The popular production has been transformed for maximum impact, with new music, new design, new technology, and a new finale created to bring the entire audience together for an unforgettable, euphoric celebration of life in full color.
For more information or to purchase tickets, visit the Luxor Hotel and Casino box office, any MGM Resorts International ticketing outlet, www.blueman.com/lasvegas   or call 1.800.blueman. Fans can also keep up with the latest Blue Man Group Las Vegas news and events through Facebook at www.facebook.com/bluemangroup, Twitter at www.twitter.com/BMGVegas or the hashtag #DareToLive.

 

ABOUT LUXOR HOTEL AND CASINO
One of the most iconic hotels on The Strip, the Luxor pyramid invites curiosity while its interior rewards visitors with equal parts excitement, mystery and intrigue. This 4,405-room resort features a wide variety of entertainment including the newly reimagined Blue Man Group, Criss Angel’s MINDFREAK LIVE, the provocative adult revue FANTASY, the hilarious comedy of Carrot Top and the exclusive LAX Nightclub. Luxor provides an unparalleled travel destination with world-class exhibits including BODIES…The Exhibition and Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition, a spa and salon, a wedding chapel, an inviting pool complex and delectable restaurants. Luxor also is connected to Mandalay Bay through The Shoppes at Mandalay Place – a collection of boutiques and restaurants. Luxor is an indirect, wholly owned subsidiary of MGM Resorts International (NYSE: MGM).  For more information and reservations, visit luxor.com, call toll free at (877) 386-4658 or find us on Facebook and Twitter.

Summary
Article Name
Listings: Blue Man Group at Luxor Hotel and Casino
Description
Listings: Blue Man Group at Luxor Hotel and Casino
Author

Leave a Reply