Vegas24Seven.com

Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Updated Performance Schedule

 

bluemangroup

Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Updated Performance Schedule


Free Daily Procession at 6:15 p.m. on the Monte Carlo casino floor
(excludes dark days)

Performances nightly now through Sunday, Jan. 5, 2014

 

June 2013
Saturday, June 1 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 2 – Thursday, June 6 7 p.m.
Friday, June 7 – Saturday, June 8 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 9 – Thursday, June 13 7 p.m.
Friday, June 14 – Saturday, June 15 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 16 – Thursday, June 20 7 p.m.
Friday, June 21 – Saturday, June 22 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 23 – Monday, June 24 7 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 26 7 p.m.
Thursday, June 27 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, June 28 7 p.m.
Saturday, June 29 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 30 7 p.m.

 

July 2013
Monday, July 1 7 p.m.
Tuesday, July 2 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 3 7 p.m.
Thursday, July 4 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, July 5 7 p.m.
Saturday, July 6 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 7 – Monday, July 8 7 p.m.
Tuesday, July 9 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 10 7 p.m.
Thursday, July 11 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, July 12 7 p.m.
Saturday, July 13 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 14 – Monday, July 15 7 p.m.
Tuesday, July 16 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 17 7 p.m.
Thursday, July 18 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, July 19 7 p.m.
Saturday, July 20 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 21 – Monday, July 22 7 p.m.
Tuesday, July 23 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 24 7 p.m.
Thursday, July 25 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, July 26 7 p.m.
Saturday, July 27 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 28 – Monday, July 29 7 p.m.
Tuesday, July 30 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 31 7 p.m.

 

August 2013
Thursday, Aug. 1 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 2 7 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 3 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 4 – Monday, Aug. 5 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 6 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 7 7 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 8 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 9 7 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 10 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 11 – Monday, Aug. 12 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 13 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 14 7 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 15 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 16 7 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 17 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 18 – Thursday, Aug. 22 7 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 23 – Saturday, Aug. 24 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 25 – Wednesday, Aug. 28 7 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 30 – Saturday, Aug. 31 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, Aug. 29 is a dark day.

 

September 2013
Sunday, Sept. 1 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 2 – Friday, Sept. 6 7 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 7 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 8 – Thursday, Sept. 12 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 13 – Saturday, Sept. 14 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 15 – Thursday, Sept. 19 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 20 – Saturday, Sept. 21 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 22 – Monday, Sept. 30 7 p.m.

 

October 2013
Tuesday, Oct. 1 – Thursday, Oct. 3 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 4 – Saturday, Oct. 5 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 6 – Thursday, Oct. 10 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 11 – Saturday, Oct. 12 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 13 – Thursday, Oct. 17 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 18 – Saturday, Oct. 19 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 20 – Thursday, Oct. 24 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 25 – Saturday, Oct. 26 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 27 – Wednesday, Oct. 30 7 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 31 is a dark day.

 

November 2013
Friday, Nov. 1 – Saturday, Nov. 2 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 3 – Thursday, Nov. 7 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 8 – Saturday, Nov. 9 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 10 – Thursday, Nov. 14 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 15 – Saturday, Nov. 16 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 17 – Thursday, Nov. 21 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 22 – Saturday, Nov. 23 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 24 – Tuesday, Nov. 26 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 27 – Thursday, Nov. 28 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 29 – Saturday, Nov. 30 4 p.m., 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

 

December 2013
Sunday, Dec. 1 – Thursday, Dec. 5 7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 6 – Saturday, Dec. 7 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 8 – Thursday, Dec. 12 7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 13 – Saturday, Dec. 14 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 15 – Thursday, Dec. 19 7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 20 – Sunday, Dec. 22 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 23 – Monday, Dec. 30 4 p.m., 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 31 4 p.m. and 7 p.m.

 

January 2014
Wednesday, Jan. 1 4 p.m., 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 2 – Sunday, Jan. 5 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

 

ABOUT BLUE MAN GROUP’S FREE PROCESSION
Blue Man Group offers a free Procession, an energetic luminescent parade, daily at 6:15 p.m. (excluding dark days) on the casino floor for guests to experience prior to the show. The Procession features custom made instruments including the Percussipede, a musical centipede of percussion instruments, and a puppet co-created by world-renowned 3-D designer Michael Curry as well as a humanoid robot designed by Show Creators Inc. Each day, a Blue Man groove will weave and shake its way through the casino; a musical celebration that will lure and entice unsuspecting visitors into the magical, imaginative world that is Blue Man Group.

 

ABOUT BLUE MAN GROUP LAS VEGAS
Performing nightly at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino, Blue Man Group offers an experience never seen before. Blue Man Group provides audiences with a fully immersive audiovisual experience. Born of the creative urge to explore the unknown, the show is a combination of science, comedy, music and vibrant visual effects. The explosion of color, humor, music and technology comes to life every night inside the Blue Man Theater. It’s the only show with a “smoking section,” the only show with brains, the only show with balls and the only show that bursts out of the theater with a nightly procession of musical joy and luminescence daily at 6:15 p.m. (excludes dark days).

For more information or to purchase tickets, visit the Blue Man Group box office, any MGM Resorts International ticketing outlet, www.blueman.com/lasvegas or call 1.800.blueman. Fans can also keep up with the latest Blue Man Group Las Vegas news and events via Facebook at www.facebook.com/bluemangroup or Twitter at www.twitter.com/BMGVegas.

Leave a Reply