blueman

Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino
Updated Performance Schedule

Free Daily Procession at 6:15 p.m. on the Monte Carlo Casino Floor
(excludes dark days)

Performances scheduled through Monday, June 30

 

February 2014

Saturday, Feb. 1                                                               7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 4                                                                7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 5                                                         7 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 6 – Sunday, Feb. 9                            7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 10 – Tuesday, Feb. 11                       7 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 12 – Monday, Feb. 17                7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 18                                                              7 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 19 – Saturday, Feb. 22               7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 23 – Monday, Feb. 24                         7 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 26 – Friday, Feb. 28                     7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, Feb. 2, Monday, Feb. 3 and Tuesday, Feb. 25 are dark days.

 

March 2014

Saturday, March 1                                                           7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 2                                                              7 p.m.
Monday, March 3                                                            7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 4                                                            7 p.m.
Wednesday, March 5 – Saturday, March 8            7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 9                                                              7 p.m.
Monday, March 10 – Sunday, March 16                 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Monday, March 17                                                          7 p.m.
Tuesday, March 18 – Saturday, March 22              7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 23                                                            7 p.m.
Monday, March 24 – Thursday, March 27              7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, March 28                                                               7 p.m.
Saturday, March 29                                                         7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 30                                                            7 p.m.
Monday, March 31                                                          7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

 

April 2014

Tuesday, April 1 – Thursday, April 3                          7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, April 4                                                                     7 p.m.
Saturday, April 5                                                               7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 6                                                                  7 p.m.
Monday, April 7 – Friday, April 18                              7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 19                                                             4 p.m., 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 20 – Saturday, April 26                        7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 27                                                                7 p.m.
Monday, April 28 – Wednesday, April 30               7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

 

May 2014

Thursday, May 1                                                               7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, May 2                                                                     7 p.m.
Saturday, May 3                                                               7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 4                                                                  7 p.m.
Monday, May 5 – Thursday, May 8                          7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, May 9                                                                     7 p.m.
Saturday, May 10                                                             7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 11                                                                7 p.m.
Monday, May 12 – Thursday, May 15                      7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, May 16                                                                   7 p.m.
Saturday, May 17                                                             7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Monday, May 19 – Thursday, May 22                      7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, May 23                                                                   7 p.m.
Saturday, May 24 – Thursday, May 29                     7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, May 30                                                                   7 p.m.
Saturday, May 31                                                             7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 18 is a dark day.

 

June 2014

Sunday, June 1                                                                  7 p.m.
Monday, June 2 – Thursday, June 5                         7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, June 6                                                                    7 p.m.
Saturday, June 7                                                               7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 8                                                                  7 p.m.
Monday, June 9 – Thursday, June 12                       7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, June 13                                                                  7 p.m.
Saturday, June 14                                                            7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 15                                                               7 p.m.
Monday, June 16 – Thursday, June 19                    7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, June 20                                                                  7 p.m.
Saturday, June 21                                                            7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 22                                                               7 p.m.
Monday, June 23 – Thursday, June 26                    7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Friday, June 27                                                                  7 p.m.
Saturday, June 28                                                            7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 29                                                               7 p.m.
Monday, June 30                                                             7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

ABOUT BLUE MAN GROUP LAS VEGAS
Blue Man Group has turbo-charged its show in Las Vegas with electrifying music, sensational technology, and innovative new ways of interacting with the audience. The mega-enhanced show at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino is a thrilling, energy-infused performance that introduces wildly inventive musical instruments, a humorous look at robots and creativity, and a mind-blowing (literally) tour inside the neural network of the human brain. Each night the Blue Men present an extraordinary spectacle and create a soulful, primal and euphoric experience that makes you feel vibrantly alive and more closely connected with the people around you.

For more information or to purchase tickets, visit the Blue Man Group box office, any MGM Resorts International ticketing outlet, www.blueman.com/lasvegas  or call 1.800.blueman. Fans can also keep up with the latest Blue Man Group Las Vegas news and events via Facebook at www.facebook.com/bluemangroup or Twitter at www.twitter.com/BMGVegas.

ABOUT BLUE MAN GROUP’S FREE PROCESSION
Blue Man Group offers a free Procession, an energetic luminescent parade, daily at 6:15 p.m. (excluding dark days) on the casino floor for guests to experience prior to the show. The Procession features custom made instruments including the Percussipede, a musical centipede of percussion instruments, and a puppet co-created by world-renowned 3-D designer Michael Curry. Each day, a Blue Man groove will weave and shake its way through the casino; a musical celebration that will lure and entice unsuspecting visitors into the magical, imaginative world that is Blue Man Group.

ABOUT MONTE CARLO RESORT AND CASINO
Monte Carlo offers guests unpretentious luxury at affordable prices. The resort features 2,992 deluxe rooms and suites, including the exclusive HOTEL32 located on the top floor; a lush pool area with a lazy river, wave pool and cascading waterfalls; more than 30,000 square feet of meeting and conference space, and a relaxing spa and salon.  Monte Carlo is home to the entertainment phenomenon Blue Man Group as well as the award-winning French cuisine of Andre’s, and an array of scintillating restaurants, bars and lounges including The Pub at Monte Carlo, BRAND Steakhouse and Diablo’s Cantina. Monte Carlo is a wholly owned subsidiary of MGM Resorts International (NYSE: MGM).  For more information and reservations, visit www.montecarlo.com or call toll free at (888) 529-4828 or find us on Facebook and Twitter.